Comittee Members 2018-2019

COMMITTEE 2018-2019

The Community Association’s Committee 2018-2019 is Steve Austin, Chair; Alison Wilson, Secretary; Richard Willan, Treasurer; Ian Radmore, Chair Planning Committee; Elaine Morris, Care Group; and Committee Members: Doris Bannister, Ann Hart, Paul Nathanail, John Spencer, Geoff Ward and Alan Willis. You can contact any Committee Member via or telephone the Chair 9288153.